Shop Reviews

total current rating:

4.87 / 5.0
determined from 52 reviews.
Review from 07/05/2018
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Hallo erst mal. Ich muss sagen die Bestellung hat mich positiv überrascht. !!!!!!!!! Der Versand super schnell und die wahre Top Qualität! !!!!!! Ich werde auf jeden Fall in kürzester Zeit noch mal bei ihnen bestellen und auch wie die wahre verpackt wurde. Top .!!! Daumen hoch. Ihr Österreicher seit die Besten .Danke und Schöne grüße an die die Stadt Linz. Bis bsld C.Kirchner
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 06/07/2018
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Lieber zu spät als nie. Ich meine damit meine Bewertung. Der Service bei Herrn Pizzini ist wie immer Einwandfrei! Großes Lob weiter so.
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 06/07/2018
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Egal wie oft man bestellt oder Fragen hat es wird einem immer schnell geholfen. Das ist Kundenservice wie man es sich wünscht! Vielen Dank.
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 12/06/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Freitag bestellt Mittwoch in der Hand! Alles perfekt!!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 12/04/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Alles bestens Ware und Lieferung Top gerne wieder!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 11/30/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Alles bestens gerne wieder!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 11/18/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent as usual all good thank you Pizzini family. However this time DPD did NOT do their job and the parcel was delivered to a different address and was signed for by the DRIVER using someone else's name! Luckily when I called DPD the digital voice said "Your parcel was delivered at 12.30 and signed for by LWOLF" - luckily I know who L.WOLF is and was able to collect the parcel from her shop (a local newsagent shop) where L.WOLF said to me "The driver signed the package himself and tossed it on the floor at the end of the counter" - she was quite shocked at the drivers behaviour. This is simply unacceptable behaviour from DPD and their driver Jamie. I have lodged a complaint with DPD - they claim they are "dealing with the matter" I found all of this rather stressful but it does not reflect on Pizzini's store - I'm happy with your service. Thanks again
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 11/04/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Sehr gut
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 10/06/2017
Overall ranking:
3.75 / 5
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 10/03/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Thank you Pizzini family all good as usual well packed and promptly delivered.
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 07/28/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent good as always thank you
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 07/28/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
All good as usual thank you!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 07/28/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
All good as usual. Thanks for the extra packaging the bubble wrap is very handy so are the foam strips that the scales were wrapped in. Thanks again I'll be back!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 07/18/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 03/27/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
All good thank you!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 02/24/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Thank you. Nicely packaged and promptly delivered. A pleasure doing business with you.
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 02/12/2017
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Everything in order as usual thank you. Well packaged!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 12/22/2016
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Prima Kommunikation per Email schnell und zielorientiert. Rasche Lieferung der Ware. Super Service! Kann den Online-Shop nur emfehlen und werde ihn bald wieder nutzen.
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 12/09/2016
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent! thank you! arrived safely all good as usual!
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
Review from 11/25/2016
Overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
All good as usual thank you to all staff at Pizzini's for continued good service much appreciated and thank you for the stickers! :)
Web Page:
Delivery:
Goods:
Customer Service:
* incl. VAT. plus shipping costs